Oxford University Athletic Club

Archive for May 2014

Committee Election Results

Congratulations to our new committee for the next year: President – Adam McBraida Men’s Blues Captain – Sam Trigg Women’s Blues Captain – Montana Jackson Hon. Secretary – Will Durkin Treasurer – Hugh Baker Men’s Seconds Captain – Freddy Smith Women’s Seconds Captain – Eniola Oyesanya Fixtures […]

Read more

Facebook, Twitter and Email

Suggestion for the website? Spot a Mistake? Let us know here.