Oxford University Athletics Club

Penn & Cornell Tour

« Back to Events

Penn & Cornell Tour

Start:
June 16, 2014
End:
July 1, 2014
Category:
,
Organizer:
Achilles
Phone:
00442072 562623
Email:
paul.willcox@achilles.org
Venue:
Oxford
Address:
United Kingdom
Monday, June 16 – Arrival in UK, travel to Birmingham
Tuesday, June 17 – Birmingham
Wednesday, June 18 – Birmingham
Thursday, June 19 – Birmingham
Friday, June 20 – Depart for Bedford – Lodging to be arranged by Cornell/Penn
Saturday, June 21 – at Bedford U20/U23 Championships
Sunday , June 22 – at Bedford U/20/U23 Championships
Monday, June 23 – at Bedford or “DAY IN LONDON”
Tuesday, June 24 – Depart for Oxford (accommodation St Hilda’s)
Wednesday, June 25 – at Oxford
Thursday, June 26 – at Oxford (and Coaches’ Dinner)
Friday, June 27 – Depart for Cambridge (accommodation Fitz)
Saturday, June 28 – at Cambridge
Sunday, June 29 – at Cambridge
Monday, June 30 – Match in Cambridge Oxford/Cambridge vs Cornell/Penn followed by Banquet at Fitz.
Tuesday, July 1 – Depart Cambridge – Flight back to USA
iCal Import + Google Calendar

Latest News

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Twitter Feed


Powered by: Web Design Company

Connect With Us!

User Login