Oxford University Athletic Club

Squad Leaders

About the squad leaders

((((What they do and what to do with them….))))

Current Squad Leaders

Men's Throws


jack-paget-throws-squad-leader-2

Jack Pagét


jack.paget@spc.ox.ac.uk



Women's Throws (Javelin)


jack-paget-throws-squad-leader-2

Bella Coutts


isabella.coutts@exeter.ox.ac.uk



Women's Throws (Hammer)


jack-paget-throws-squad-leader-2

Maria Brett


maria.brett@sjc.ox.ac.uk



Men's Short Sprints


jack-paget-throws-squad-leader-2

Isaac Kitchen-Smith


isaac.kitchen-smith@linacre.ox.ac.uk



Women's Short Sprints


katie-hannawin-sprints-squad-leader-2

Katie Hannawin


katie.hannawin@worc.ox.ac.uk



Horizontal Jumps


sandy-macauley-horizontal-jumps-leader

Sandy MacAulay


Alexander.macaulay@oriel.ox.ac.uk



Men's Long Sprints


Hugh Baker Achilies Rep 2

Hugh Baker


hugh.baker@jesus.ox.ac.uk



Women's Long Sprints


jack-paget-throws-squad-leader-2

Nicole McKechnie


nicole.mckechnie@lmh.ox.ac.uk



High Jump


kate-davies-high-jump-leader

Kate Davies


kate.davies@univ.ox.ac.uk



Men's Middle Distance


LouisRawlings Kit Rep

Louis Rawlings


louis.rawlings@chch.ox.ac.uk



Women's Middle Distance


rachel-swarofski-womens-middle-distance

Rachel Skokowski


rachel.skokowski@univ.ox.ac.uk



Men's Hurdles


jack-paget-throws-squad-leader-2

Liam Eagle


liam.eagle@univ.ox.ac.uk



Women's Hurdles


freya-sheara-womens-hurdles-leader

Freya Shearer


freya.shearer@sjc.ox.ac.uk



Men's Pole Vault


Rowan May Secretary

Rowan May


rowan.may@bnc.ox.ac.uk



Women's Pole Vault


Sam Rawlingson General

Sam Rawlinson


samantha.rawlinson@sjc.ox.ac.uk



Men's Long Distance


jack-paget-throws-squad-leader-2

Miles Chandler


miles.chandler@lmh.ox.ac.uk



Women's Long Distance


Dani Chattenton Womens Vice Captain

Dani Chattenton


dani.chattenton@wadh.ox.ac.uk


Facebook, Twitter and Email